Search found 40 matches

by MurrayT
Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:37 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 17th June
Replies: 1
Views: 21

Club Rides Sunday 17th June

Club Rides Sunday 17th June
A: Mike Dixon
B: Murray Thompson
C: Richard O'Neill
D: Dougal Culverhouse
by MurrayT
Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:06 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 10th June
Replies: 0
Views: 22

Club Rides Sunday 10th June

Club Rides Sunday 10th June
A: Dave Brand
B: Jose Molina
C: TBC
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:47 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 3rd June
Replies: 0
Views: 23

Club Rides Sunday 3rd June

Club Rides Sunday 3rd June
A: Dave Brand
B: Ken Hodgson
C: TBC
D: TBC
It's about time others stepped up to lead some rides. Don't always leave it to the regulars.
by MurrayT
Mon May 28, 2018 4:02 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: HHCC Summer Social BBQ 5th July
Replies: 0
Views: 20

HHCC Summer Social BBQ 5th July

HHCC Summer Social BBQ, Thursday 5th July 2018, 8:00 pm at the Red Lion, Water End. £12.00 pre book or £14.00 on the night. Booking details on poster on facebook, or see myself or Ruth Grint at club events and hand over your money then.
by MurrayT
Fri May 25, 2018 11:13 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 28th May
Replies: 0
Views: 24

Club Rides Sunday 28th May

Club Rides Sunday 28th May
A: Clare Murray
B: Ken Hodgson
C: TBC
D: TBC
Rides may be cancelled if the thunderstorms predicted actually occur.
by MurrayT
Fri May 18, 2018 10:16 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Sunday Club Rides 20th May
Replies: 0
Views: 31

Sunday Club Rides 20th May

Sunday Club Rides 20th May
A: Dave Brand
B: Murray Thompson
C: Richard O'neill
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Tue May 08, 2018 3:14 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 13th May
Replies: 0
Views: 35

Club Rides Sunday 13th May

Club Rides Sunday 13th May
Advanced warning.
There will be no organised club rides leaving the station this Sunday as most of the club will be going to the Isle of Wight.
by MurrayT
Sat May 05, 2018 8:53 am
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Sunday Club Rides 6th May
Replies: 1
Views: 41

Sunday Club Rides 6th May

Sunday Club Rides 6th May
A: Clare Murray
B: Murray Thompson
C: TBC
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:21 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 29th April
Replies: 0
Views: 29

Club Rides Sunday 29th April

Club Rides Sunday 29th April A; Tim Hart B: Ken Hodgson C: None Available D: TBC If you can help with leading a ride let Dave Brand (A), Ken Hodgson (B), Richard O'neill (C) know or message me and I will pass on details. Don't just come along and be a passenger, you don't have to ride on the front f...
by MurrayT
Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:04 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 22nd April
Replies: 0
Views: 37

Club Rides Sunday 22nd April

Club Rides Sunday 22nd April
A: Mike Dixon
B: Murray Thompson
C: John Barry
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:13 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 15th April
Replies: 0
Views: 53

Club Rides Sunday 15th April

Club Rides Sunday 15th April
A: Dave Brand
B: Jason Tilbrook
C: Andy Murray
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:26 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Upcoming trips
Replies: 0
Views: 43

Upcoming trips

Upcoming trips for your diary
13th May - Wight Wizz
30th June - France away day
Details to follow from organisers.
by MurrayT
Sat Apr 07, 2018 8:16 am
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 8th April
Replies: 0
Views: 46

Club Rides Sunday 8th April

Club Rides Sunday 8th April
A: Dave Brand
B: Jose Molina
C: Dougal Culverhouse
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:32 am
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 1st April
Replies: 0
Views: 59

Club Rides Sunday 1st April

Club Rides Sunday 1st April
A: Tim Hart
B: Ken Hodgson
C: TBC
D: TBC
by MurrayT
Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:15 pm
Forum: Club Rides, Trips and Events
Topic: Club Rides Sunday 25th March
Replies: 0
Views: 53

Club Rides Sunday 25th March

Club Rides Sunday 25th March
There will be no organised rides this Sunday as members should be helping with The Hilly TT. Start venue is The Red Lion, first rider off around 8:00. Come along and give some support.

Go to advanced search